
Click an album. You will be amazed to see some pictures that you may have uploaded onto your Blog and thought you had either removed, deleted or not used them. For instance, they may be images uploaded into draft posts or deleted posts, or images that had been wrongly uploaded. These images still reside in your account and are occupying the precious storage space. Now is the time to do some housekeeping. If you are very sure that a photo or picture has not been used and should not be there, click that picture and delete it. Note that if you had a link to this photo from your Blog posts, the link would be broken once it is deleted.
